Thought Leadership
Experts (Click on name to get full biography.)
Advisory Board |  Experts |  Speakers Bureau

William A. Barnett
Director / Advances in Monetary and Financial Measurement
wbarnett@the-cfs.org

Bradley J. Bondi
Senior Fellow / Legal Studies
bbondi@the-cfs.org

Kevin R. Brock
Senior Fellow / Cybersecurity Strategy
kbrock@the-cfs.org

Lauren Cooper
Manager of Communications
lcooper@the-cfs.org

Stephen Dizard
Special Counselor
sdizard@the-cfs.org

John D. Feldmann
Senior Fellow / Ethics and Political Economy
jfeldmann@the-cfs.org

Kate Flanagan
Senior Fellow / Consumer Finance
kflanagan@the-cfs.org

Patricia Wilson Fridley
Senior Advisor
pfridley@the-cfs.org

Diane B. Glossman
Senior Fellow / Financial Institutions
dglossman@the-cfs.org

Lawrence Goodman
President
lgoodman@the-cfs.org

Steve H. Hanke
Special Counselor
shanke@the-cfs.org

Steven Lofchie
Senior Fellow / Legal Studies
slofchie@the-cfs.org

Robin L. Lumsdaine
Senior Fellow / International Finance
rlumsdaine@the-cfs.org

David X Martin
Special Counselor
dmartin@the-cfs.org

Ryan Scott Mattson
Research Associate
rmattson@the-cfs.org

Charles Schott
Senior Advisor
cschott@the-cfs.org

Kurt Schuler
Senior Fellow / Financial History
kschuler@the-cfs.org

Liting Su
Research Associate
lsu@the-cfs.org

Bruce Tuckman
Senior Fellow / Financial Markets Research
btuckman@the-cfs.org

Jeff van den Noort
Chief Technology Officer
jvandennoort@the-cfs.org

Yubo Wang
Senior Fellow / Financial Markets
ywang@the-cfs.org

  Advisory Board

Eduardo Aninat, Ph.D.

Senator Bill Bradley

The Honorable Carole L. Brookins

Peter Flocos, Esq.

Charles Goodhart, CBE, FBA

Henry Kaufman, Ph.D.

Guillermo Ortiz, Ph.D.

Judge Richard A. Posner

The Honorable Randal K. Quarles

Richard L. Sandor, Ph.D., Dr. Sc.h.c.

Myron S. Scholes, Ph.D.