Thought Leadership
Media Kit
News Releases and Media Alerts |  Media Kit

CFS strives to be a resource for journalists. For media inquiries, please contact media@the-cfs.org or 212.626.2660.

Center for Financial Stability, Inc.
1120 Avenue of the Americas, 4th Floor
New York, NY 10036
+1 212.626.2660

Expert Area of Emphasis (Click on name to get full biography.)
Lawrence Goodman
lgoodman@the-cfs.org
CFS; Global Macro; Exchange Rates; Emerging Markets
Steve H. Hanke
shanke@the-cfs.org
Monetary Policy; Exchange Rates; Public Finance; Bank Regulation
Bruce Tuckman
btuckman@the-cfs.org
Derivatives; Repo; Financing and Leverage; Prime Brokerage; Bond Markets
William A. Barnett
wbarnett@the-cfs.org
Monetary Measurement; Financial Economics; Macroeconomic Dynamics
Bradley J. Bondi
bbondi@the-cfs.org
Domestic and International Securities and Banking Regulation; Corporate Governance
Steven Lofchie
slofchie@the-cfs.org
US Legal Regulation of Financial Institutions and Trading Markets
Robin L. Lumsdaine
rlumsdaine@the-cfs.org
Recent Financial Crisis; Bank Regulation; Inflation; Volatility; Pensions; Health Care
Yubo Wang
ywang@the-cfs.org
Asset Pricing and Cross-Market Linkages; Interest Rates and Sovereign Debt